University of Hawaii System Information & Services

UH Hilo Registration Dates for Fall 2014

 

Early Registration for Fall 2014

Date and Time*

Currently enrolled, classified Graduate, Professional and students with disabilities 
Monday, April 28 at 8:30 am
Currently enrolled, classified Seniors (89+ earned credits) and student athletes  Tuesday, April 29 at 4:30 am
Currently enrolled, classified Juniors (55+ earned credits) Wednesday, April 30  at 4:30 am
Currently enrolled, classified Sophomores (25+ earned credits) Thursday, May 1  at 4:30am
Currently enrolled, classified Freshmen (0-24 earned credits) Friday, May 2  at 4:30 am
New, formally admitted classified transfer and returning students Saturday, May 3 at 4:30 am
Currently enrolled, classified, non-Hilo students Sunday, May 4 at 4:30 am
 
New and returning, classified Graduate and Professional students Sunday, June 1 at 12:00 am
 
New classified Freshmen Thursday, August 21 
All Unclassified students Friday, August 22
Faculty and Staff Monday, August 25

* Actual registration start time may vary depending on when nightly system updates are complete.

University of Hawaii at Hilo Web Site
Official campus web site of University of Hawaii at Hilo.